Now You Can Study Anywhere

By: katiesue

May 09 2010

Category: Korea

1 Comment

So I went to the bathroom at school the other day.  I usually don’t pay attention to the toilet paper (I mean, who does?).  But this caught my eye because I thought it was some dirt.  Nope.  Yes, boys and girls, that is a Chinese character along with some Korean.  You too can study Chinese in your bathroom.  It left me pretty much speechless.  And that’s hard to do.

And yes.  I had to bring it home.  It was too good to pass up.  I took in a roll of my plain white toilet paper to replace it.

One comment on “Now You Can Study Anywhere”

  1. That’s taking learning to the extreme. No pressure to succeed or anything right?
    You stole restroom tissue, that’s too funny.


Leave a Reply

