Welcome Jon and Noreen

This is a picture of Jon and Noreen. They arrived early last week and started teaching last Wednesday. They’re a couple from Ireland, right about my age. Jon has a sense of humor much like my own, which makes working with him a lot of fun. They’re both very nice people and I wish them the best of luck in their year at Little Campus.

The photo was taken right before the August Birthday Friday celebration.  Pictures of that to come soon(-ish)…  Or whenever I get them off of my memory card.

Leave a Reply

