Candy Canes

My Christmas tradition here in Korea is to have my folks send me a huge box of candy canes.  The day before Christmas break, all the kids get one and I take a class picture. This is my old B4 class. I only have one of the kids from this class in my current classes.  Cathy is a sweet and smart little girl.  She works incredibly hard and she’s just a downright pleasure to have in class. (In this picture, she’s on the far right, in half of the heart pose.  The other student with her is Alice.

Leave a Reply

